Lately Late

Heeeey,

When I got home after salsa, I realized I had economics homework to do. So I ordered in some pizza watched Jamie Oliver in Stockholm (great episode!) and then I watched Salt, Angelina Jolie never seizes to amaze me! She's incredible in that movie, I think I died a little on the inside when I saw her. Damn she's . . . . . (I have no words)


you can not deny her beauty !

Then finally when it was about eleven o'clock I decided to do my economics. And now I'm done or at least done enough, hehe. It's just too much ! Now I'm going to sleep a bit I think, there's a day tomorrow as well ;)


I wouldn't mind getting my nights sleep in a place like this !

Good night everyone !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0