Merry Christmas to you all !

It's Christmas Eve everyone ! :) (in Sweden it's today we celebrate) I'm surprisingly not like a child though, like I usually am. I don't know if it's because I'm growing up (HAHA) or if it's because I know that I'm good the way I am and just waiting for the future to take action, and that's nothing I can get today.

Today is still a very happy day and I'm going to enjoy it to the fullest :)

Now I'm going to finish my Lemsip so I hopefully can speak later on, hehe we'll see !

Todays look:












Kommentarer
Postat av: berta

älskling du ser ut som agneta från abba!! SÖT!<3

2010-12-26 @ 17:30:18
URL: http://snyggaberta.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0