One year, changes, three kilos, four seems. . . back in a action

I'm just about to jump into bed I just thought I'd show y'all what I did yesterday while taking a break from studying. About a year ago I bought a pair of "wannabe" leather pants on sale, after one night out partying in them, they where way to big so I put them a side and kind of forgot about them...

But then about a month ago whilst going through all my pants I rediscovered them, tried them on and this time they where even bigger, since I've lost some weight in the latest year, and I thought what a shame since they're a pretty pair of decent pantalones ! So finally yesterday I got my thumb out of my ass and sat it in front of the sewing machine and tailored the pants for my new slim legs ! No the fit just like they should :) see . . . :





This is turning out to be a big update, at least picture wise.. . .well well like I said I'm heading for bed, I feel a bit mooshy. I had some glögg with my parents earlier and yeah well it's making me tired!


is that you calling?

Buonanotte,



Kommentarer
Postat av: Joel Vill

Daaaamn! you sexy!

2010-12-14 @ 00:18:49
Postat av: Stewie

Like the pants. It's hard both finding a pair that fits and looks good. Congrats ;)

2010-12-21 @ 23:15:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0