The time, so called waiting!

A new life is on it's way and I'm more ecstatic than I think a lot others are! There's just something about babies when it comes to me. I just love them! They can bring me to tears, just by being so adorable, I think it's because I want one for my own so damn much. Timing is everything though!

Should be time for me to try to sleep now, speaking of time, since I absolutely can not take two sleepless nights in a row. . . .


harsh times . . . .


this is me with the cutest baby I've ever seen !



Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda Sjöberg

Håller helt med! Bäbisar är det sötaste som finns!!! =) Hoppas den kommer snart XD

2010-12-06 @ 23:31:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0