Time to take a breath !

Finally I can calm down ! I'm all done with everything now :) I leave in 10 hours !

It all started with me waking up at 7 to go to school was in a bit of a hurry that's why I didn't update (sorry). I missed the bus as well since it was raining and all the snow on the sidewalk had turned into ICE! Which meant I had to use a extremely dangerous ice-skating technique to get to the bus-stop and lets just say it took some time.

Finally in school we didn't have any real classes, we just chilled and hung around in the class room, at 11.30 we skated out hinies to the gymnasium where there was the annual volleyball tournament, that the teachers have won every year since it started 9 years ago. It's also a dress-up competition. This year our team decided to be Santas little helpers :)

Well guess how it all ended?? OUR TEAM WON THE WHOLE F*CKING THING !!! :D:D:D:D We've made IHGR history , muhahahahaha !


I haven't received any pictures from today, but this is what we looked like last year (we
weren't the same players today though) our theme was Beach 2010 !  Hahah


We won the best costume prize last year at least... But I liked winning the whole thing more :D

Afterwards Linda and I had planned to go ice-skating but we thought we'd done enough skating for the day so went and got some take-out sushi and brought to my new couch where we ate it and chilled for a few hours :) and slept haha Linda and I are so social when we're with each other ! Later on she went home and I jumped in the shower untagled my hair threw a cleansing mask on it worked like a charm , hehe :) and smelled GREAT !


Do you like my new foundation?

Other things I've done today is finished my packing and gotten my nails done :D



Now I'm just exhausted, damn I can't believe I wrote this much , haha. Well well I'll do my best to update before I leave tomorrow :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0