Un peu shopping !

Are you ready to see today's investments?!

You better be because I can not wait to show you, hahaha :)

I found the perfect le petit black dress for New Years Eve, a lovely cardigan, leather gloves, and a down jacket :D



I'm going to accessorize it and stuff for new years, but that you can't see yet :)


Lovely dovely "boy-friend cardigan", Love it !


The gloves, I actually got a pair for christmas but they didn't fit so I
exchanged them for these :)


and the down jacket for UCB, I promise to wear it with pants though ;)

After a long and hard ;) 6 hours of shopping I couldn't be more satisfied. It's crazy how great a bit of shopping can feel!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0