feelin' the rythm

I finnished the science (as fast as possible, not really my favorite subject) while watching So you think you can dance.

God I miss dancing !

My regular dance lessons start on monday , really can't wait! But I want to try something new. I've been doing jazz for like three or fours now, sure I love it and all but I want to do something different as well, like fusion-jazz, street-jazz or plain street or some funk. The thing is that I'm not sure what I really want to try, but one thing that's sure is that to the fall I'm doing something new! I can't wait :)

Time for bed mumchkins!

Dancing has paid of a little bit over the years. . .


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Det där är ju bara sjukt, iof rätt sexig move :p haha

2010-01-19 @ 23:38:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0