Hectic day !

Aloha all readers!

I recently got home from Majlin a friend that lives out in the hood , not in ma hood but the hood (biskopsgården). I helped her dye and fix her hair. She was going for strawberry blond (from black), first time we bleached it turned out like a kind of redhead Donna in The 70's Show and then we put this kind of  wash-out dyecolor in it so the end result was kind of reddishbrown. I got home at 7.30 hungry as hell so ate a oven mozzarella pizza that I extra cheese and ham on , hehe ;). Now I'm just slacking in the couch enjoying not having any homework !

horrible picture od me at Majlins place...


Me right now with curly hair !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0