Hilarious shit !

Oh dear... I've gotten some comments of people who dislike me and hate me , it's doesn't bother me because everyone dislikes some people. The reason why these people don't like me, I don't know. That's why I joke about it all since I guess there is nothing I can do about these people that don't like me. But the funny part about this whole thing is that TWO people have stepped forward about being this ONE person that has commented anonmously hmmmm... So whatever keep hating on me, I haven't done anything to deserve it though. I haven't really offended you personally in any way, so if you think it's fair whatever.
Like all other blogers say "no one is forcing you to read my blog" and it's so true !

So today has been a pretty decent day besides the -13C, embarassing myself and the failing my swedish test part. Linda and I skipped bamba and went to Espresso House instead , lovely I must say. It feels so weird that it's the weekend already, we've only been in school for two days ! The only thing planned for this weekend is that I'm hitting the movies with Ninja Nina and two other dudes tomorrow, hope it'll be fun :).

Next up is grill-cheese and a cup of tea. Hahaha I'm such a mix of cultures I know !

Feelin' a little soggy, I'm not used to getting up at 6 A.M. anymore!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0