Home at last

I'm finally home, after about two and a half hours of trying to finnish the Civics project. We're not completley finnished since it's not that easy finding out how much it costs for a nine year old to play soccer in Skara . . . But we did as much as we could until we started to loose our temper, haha.

Right now I'm eating my chinese-leftovers from yesterday and I'm going to start with my spanish homework. Might even do some science laboration reports I don't know when they're supposed to be handed in. They're probably already past due-date but they've got to be done sooner or later.

I woke up 20minutes before my buss left this morning so I'm pretty much a mess when it comes to my hair, make-up, planning and almost everything else. I better wake up tomorrow because I start school at 8.10, so I'm getting up at 6!

It's always nice to come home to some chinese. . .



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0