Le weekend

Hey y'all females & shemales (you got to be since you're reading my blog ;) )
Nothing really worth to mention has happend this weekend. Yesterday I went to the Ninja and we chillaxed until her parents got home at 8.30 P.M. Then we got ready and went into town, met up the guys we were going to watch the movie with , they were pretty decent blokes :). Anyways we watched "Instängd 2" I don't know what the english title is, it was scary as hell and I'm never watching a horror movie again! I've said that everytime I've seen one but still. . .

Nothing bigger than Nina getting a new lamp has happend today either, so school tomorrow !

You just got to love my paint skills. . .




Kommentarer
Postat av: BänkpressarN

hihihi skit snygg lampa! ;)

2010-01-10 @ 21:12:08
Postat av: Polisen GBG

intressant.

2010-01-23 @ 01:29:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0