Swedish is not my thing. . .

I've finally finnished the swedish homework that I have been avoiding all day. I have this rule, no bloging before I'm finnished with homework, so that dosen't take up my time. But there's so much other stuff you can do instead of homework! Like for instance before I did the homework I cleaned the kitchen, did some laundry, thought about making some food but never did, watched almost three hours of tv while doing my nails. When the parentals got home we ordered some chinese for dinner, after that I was forced to to homework. But now I'm finally finnished!

Nooow I just have to reveiw this religion project that we did last semester and have a presentation on tomorrow, take a shower, eat some ice-cream probably and do something about my hair before I go to bed. Otherwise I'll end upp looking like a troll in the morning!

Purple tippy-tips (nailpolish fashionista @ H&M) and som glitter that you
can't see in the picture. I lost my chap-stick somewhere
today so my lips are basically falling off. Can't winter
ber over soon??




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0