What a day !

My mom woke me up round tenish this morning, first I got a little pissed. But then she asked me if it was ok that I took 4 days off school to go to Florida , and I was like HELL YEAH ! That made my day even though I went to sleep again after that haha. But the tickets are bought :D

So the remaning part of the day I've spent in the couch feeling a little queezy. I've finally finnished to epilate my legs. God it can really hurt sometimes ! The first leg was fine but the second one was just killing me. But now I have silky (pale) legs atleast. Now I need to split a few potatoes in half and pop them in the oven. That'll be my contribute to dinner :)



I'll be staying in an apartment pretty close to this beautiful view
when I'm in Florida :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0