Charging

Hey y'all, my laptop died before I had time to update this morning and I didn't have time to restart and charge it so you'll get that update now along with another one.

Todays outfit :


Levis shorts and half see-throu silk top


Make up natuerll style, Hair: to lazy to do anything about it


On top: Oversize sweater from Key West


To go with that my small Tommy Hilfiger purse.


Well now I'm home and just finished mowing the lawn. Mhmmmm that's right mowing the freakin' lawn. Hehe I'm doing everything i can to suck up to my parents so that they let me go to Gran Canaries with Linda :).

I'm craving a huge BBQ burger right now (I'm getting one in 30min) since I've barely ahd time to eat today, I had a coffee around lunch time and that took my hunger away. . .

Now I'm going to try to finish a project I started a few weeks ago, you're only getting a little hint of it right now and if I get done with it today you'll get to see the finished product ;)



Hmm.... what can it be?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0