Early riser?

Hey I'm up! and I've already had a shower and a cup coffee and it's not even eleven o'clock :D. I feel so proud , haha. Now I'm going to bathe myself in lotion and body butter since I'm all dried up after Greece ! Later I'm going to Linda and see how she is doing. I don't know for how long I'll be there but we'll see :)


The dress is really just a scarf so don't get ahead of yourselves ;) (morning face)

Tomorrow I'm working, so I don't know what the update is going to look like, you'll just have to wait and see ;)





Kommentarer
Postat av: Clint Cora, Author/Speaker

Better than me most mornings.

2010-06-18 @ 21:26:30
URL: http://www.clintcora.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0