Let's have a vote shall we?

Tomorrow and Saturday I'm working. I'm going to be hosting the outside serving of Hard Rock Cafe. Which means I'll be welcoming guests, seating them where they please and where it's available and checking so everything else is ok in that area and I want to look my best. Right now I have absolutely nothing to do so I'm wondering if I should do something fun with hair. It's constant drag so help me out !


Shall I make it curly, wavy, put it up, braids or simply just straighten it?


Me with straight hair in Hyde Park, London


Curly hair, not the greatest picture , but yeah


Waves. . . .

Should I do one of these three or something else?
Help me please ! and no I'm not going to shave it all off, or half.



Kommentarer
Postat av: coffe

Ha det rakt bara :) eller sätt upp det i en toffs

2010-06-24 @ 19:46:56
Postat av: Bögen

Klipp av det och sätt de mellan benen

2010-06-25 @ 01:23:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0