Quickie

Hey guys,

I've decided to spend the day on trying to tidy my room. It's gone pretty well, I've emptied two suitcases from previous trips (I'm the worst packer & unpacker in the world, it's just so boring!) Two big suitcases are gone but the room still looks like shit. 95% of the clothes are clean as well so they just need to be folded or hung and put away . . .

I've still managed to fill two laundry bags that need to be handled later. I should really consider getting a maid I think, I never give myself time to clean, it happens like 4 times a year probably? My desk is stacked with old school material which I don't know if I should throw away or save.

HELP ME !!


You can't see the floor, but I can ! I mean the hardwood and not a sea of clothes
bags, shoes etc. I might pop some before and after pictures later if I finnish ;)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0