That time of the month

Right now I just want to lie in a couch with a huge box of chocolate, strawberries, coffee, diet coke and a boyfriend. . .

Can I do that? NO !!!  I have to read about the freakin la guerra civil in spain. I REALLY DON'T GIVE A FUCK ! Franco is dead by now and can't freakin find my spannish book and I can't be fucked to look for it either.  And preterito indefinido y preterito imperfecto which only exists in spannish? It's not that easy to learn then, putati.

Oh wow the rumor is true I really do curse like a sailor, hehe. It all comes in a package I guess. Oh god the things I'd do to go out sailing now, the sun is just starting peer through the clouds after a full day of rain. . .


Just set sail towards the horizon during sunset ! The summer is on it's way


Todays outfit


I got a quick haircut afterschool today, feels great to get rid of the
split ends


pure freedom !




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0