Finally !

I have no sent in both my Economy and English assignment that are do today/tomorrow. I'm feeling a bit better now and I'm planning to go school and the gym tomorrow! I really need to go to the gym feels like my spine is living and its own life and is shaped like a snale. It's real hard to explain but I have had problems with it before and it's really important that I keep the mucsles in my back strong so that my sciatica nerve dosen't get squished by my disks and later on damaged. The whole spine kind of sinks together, its genetic.... thanks Dad! I've been having tingles in my leg lately and that's because the nerve it touching the disks. Enough about that. . . .

I'm in bed about to try to sleep see how well that goes seeing as I've already slept 5 hours during the day today..... anyways hope you all have had a better day than me :)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0