A few more pictures from Västerås !

I've been completely wiped out today, and I've had to study as well so this is why I haven't updated...... I am now aboout to jump into the shower and then go to bed. Hopefully I won't fall asleep before I'm able to update again !

Here are some pictures :


Just a tad tired . . .


Finally reached the hotell, where we freshened up before dinner .


I had a delicious garlic marinated rare steak ! mmmm it's watering in my mouth just
thinking about it!! have I eaten dinner? no. . . .


We got a pillow menu at the hotel , haha !


Naaah we didn't stay up late ;)


Our yummi lunch :)


and ofcourse the man we where there to watch ! Patrick Kasra :)

The shower it is !!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0