Me today

Don't take me seriously ....





I've been covering up holes on my wall with spackle before I panit it, and when that's dried it has to be sand papered and since I couldn't find any sand paper in the house and I couldn't be bothered to go on a scavenger hunt in garage the innovative me used on of my old nail files, I think it worked really well dad just laughed at me....

Other tips if you don't have a tool box:

¤ Nailfile = fine sandpaper

¤ No hammer and need to put a nail in the wall to hang something ? Use the heel of one of your pumps

¤ Need to get a slot screw out? Use the end of you tweecers

¤ PMS too much and threw something on the wall that left a mark and no more paint? - big stain? put a poster up. small mark? nailpolish in the matching color is the way to go!

¤ Want to change a lamp and you have no ladder? use a chair or ask your sexy next door neigbour ;)

Wooow I could write a handy book for women !!

I need to get ready for bed now, toodles.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0