Update!

Hey-ho lets go !

What have I been up to? Studying, been to the gym, practiced driving and fixing with my room :)

More fun stuff that has happens lately that you don't know:

¤ We ordered our graduation hats in school on friday ! yaaaay :D


This is pretty much what mine will look like :)

¤ I worked 13 hours on saturday, started at 5 P.M. and closed in the nightclub


Old picture from work, sweden was playing a soccer game that night !

¤ Yesterday I booked a trip to Edinburgh , I'm going the 26th of October :)


Last year in Edinburgh, not a great picture I know !

¤Tomorrow I have no school, so I'm going to Lindas place and we're going to make tacos and watch movies :)

¤ On Saturday I'm going to Västerås to watch the Swedish Championships in bodybuilding !

¤ I'v gotten a new SIM-card for my phone so now I can surf and text shitloads :D

Now I don't know what to write anymore so I guess that is it !

We'll see if I update before I fall asleep :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Gary

Hi! Randomly stumbled across your blog looking for someone else called Kajsa in Edinburgh. I know exactly where your Edinburgh pic is taken! Starbucks on the corner of George Street and Castle Street. There's a great Cocktail bar just opposite! Did you enjoy your Edinburgh trip? Planning to go again?

2012-03-24 @ 18:46:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0