Time to get going !

Heey wassap people ?!

Just thought I needed to do a little update :) So what's happend since i updated last time? Well I worked all weekend long as usual . . . and then on sunday it was staffparty time. Some crazy shit went down that night, that is all I have to say! Since then its pretty much just been school and the gym. Here are some pictures I've taken the last couple of days :


It snowed on saturday and it's been freezing ever since, so the snow is still on the ground!


We hung out in the changing room for a while after work on saturday an then I had one beer
and later went home.


this is what I looked liked going to the staffparty


It was a beautiful venue, right by the river :)


Starbucks also opened right by my buss stop in town, they had some trouble spelling
my name though . . .

I guess that's pretty much it for now, I have to study for my psycology test I have on friday. Can't think of anything more boring to do . . . .

Laters ,



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0