Le bitch is back !

I'm back from Paris and exhausted !! I've had an amazing time though, I can't believe we did so much in that little time :) I'm supposed to be heading off to bed seeing as my schedule is as full as always. I have class and a driving lesson tomorrow, I hope everything goes well. Here are some pictures, if you want see more there are hundreds on facebook !


At Versaille, it was like 22 degrees !


Some big ass tower right in the middle of Paris


a lot of steel . . .


Inside le Louvre

Incroyable


Sacre Ceoure


Our very own french balcony


Loveing the wine !

I'm out ! any questions? Don't hesitate to leave a comment and ask :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: nikita

snygga bilder och snygg blogg!

2012-06-22 @ 18:51:19
URL: http://bynikitaa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0